Login to your account

If you don't have an account, please click the register button. You only need to register once on the website.

Important info regarding Email notifications

If you are not receiving email notifications regarding course bookings etc you may have unsubscribed from transactional emails. Please re-subscribe here Resubscribe and fix my email notifications (You will not be added to any newsletters or marketing.)

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Monday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31

Contact Us

Kill Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

EIRCODE: A96 EW01
TEL: +353 1 236 5000
EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.