Management Committee 2017/18

Richard Davies Chairperson The High School, Rathgar, Dublin 6
Donal Ryan Treasurer

Retired Principal, Holy Family N.S. Monkstown

Pat McKenna   Principal, Pobalscoil Neasáin, Baldoyle
Jessica Fuller


FIS, IADT, Dun Laoghaire

Mary Gallagher

  Holy Cross N.S., Dundrum, Dublin 14

David Alvey


Retired, BFEI, Adult Education 

Maria Spring


Principal, St. Clare’s NS. Harold’s Cross, Dublin 6W 

Adele Murphy

  Wicklow Educate Together N.S.

Dr Kirstie McAdoo

  Airfield, Dundrum, Dublin 14

Laoise Ní Chuinn 

  Our Lady of Mercy Convent School, Booterstown
Niamh Murray   St Patrick's BNS, Holly Park, Dublin 18
Cora Ui Chuinn   Retired, Our Lady of Good Counsel GNS, Dun Laoghaire
Paul Twomey   Queen of Angels Primary School, Sandyford
Jake O'Brien
Presentation Secondary School,
Warrenmount, Dublin 8